Where is the largest civil war reenactment in texas?

More than 700 Civil War period reenactors - soldiers and civilians both - are expected to descend upon Jefferson, Texas the weekend of May 3-5, 2019 to enact "The Battle for Jefferson," a two-day tilt between Confederate and Federal forces. It is the largest reenactment of that era in Texas.