What's the biggest wizard?

There is much debate about who the biggest or greatest wizard is. The most well known are Merlin, Gandalf, Harry Potter, and Albus Dumbledore. Should a battle take place between these, I would place my bets on Albus Dumbledore with or without the Elder Wand.

---

That time when Gandalf decided to Gigamax Himself.