How long do you barbecue corn on the cob for?

For best results and best flavor place your corn on the grill with the husk removed. Have your grill burning at medium temperature. It should take no more than seven or eight minutes to cook, rotating the ears to achieve light caramelization of the kernels. Enjoy!