Tell me about the movie twenty three oh seven winter's dream?

The Earth is frozen over and virtually uninhabitable. Humans live underground. With no man power, scientists bio-engineered Humanoids with great strength, speed, and tolerance to extreme cold. A rogue humanoid escapes from captivity and threatens to lead a humanoid rebellion against mankind.