Where did the first starbucks open in the united states?

Starbucks was founded March 30, 1971 in Pike Place Market, Elliott Bay, Seattle, Washington, USA. The founders were Jerry Baldwin, Zev Siegl, & Gordon Bowker. Per Wikipedia.