What's the world wedding?

There is a "world wedding forum" that facilitates hotels from across the world to access the untapped, USD 5 billion destination wedding market of India. Spread over the twin capitols of India, Delhi - The national capitol of Mumbai. The forum offers meeting with top wedding planners.