What does seaworld do?

Seaworld is an amusement park that showcases marine animals for educational purposes. Sea world does rides, dine with shamu and orca encounter shows. Some of their information has been critiqued as unreliable and they’ve been criticized for unethically keeping dolphins and orcas captive many times.