Are they gonna make a big hero six two?

To celebrate National Streaming Day, Disney+ has released a new official trailer for Walt Disney Animation Studios' Baymax! The six-episode series is a sequel to 2014's Oscar-winning film Big Hero 6, offering fans another chance to interact with the benevolent Michelin Man-looking healthcare robot.

---

Yes, Big Hero 7 is an upcoming American 3D computer-animated superhero comedy family adventure film, produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. It is the sequel to the 2014 film Big Hero 6. The film is scheduled to be released on November 6, 2022.