Who are the primes?

The Dynasty of Primes is a group from the live-action film continuity family. The Dynasty of Primes was the ruling class of Cybertron eons ago. Formed by the first Thirteen Seven Cybertronians, the Dynasty ruled Cybertron and protected the AllSpark until they were betrayed by one of their own.