How do you eat a korean pear?

Korean pears, are also known as bae or the apple pear or Asian pears. One of the obvious ways to eat Korean pear is eating it as fruit. Just peel the skin with a vegetable peeler or a fruit knife and slice it to bite size pieces and enjoy.