What happened to shannon bream?

Shannon Bream will be the network's chief legal correspondent in addition to anchoring FOX News Sunday. She spent the past five years anchoring the popular weeknight program FOX News at Night, which will see rotation of journalists serving as guest-anchor until a permanent replacement is named.