What's the tallest ride at cedar point?

Millennium Force is a steel roller coaster located at Cedar Point amusement park in Sandusky, Ohio. Millennium Force features a 310-foot-tall (94 m) cable lift hill with a 300-foot (91 m) drop, two tunnels, three overbanked turns, and four hills.