What's in chili seasoning?

Chili Seasoning ingredients include simple basic pantry spices, with chili powder and cumin making up the base of the blend. Garlic powder, onion powder, paprika, oregano, salt, and pepper round out the ingredients. Cayenne pepper is also a great addition if you like a spicier chili seasoning.