Who is gayton marrazzo?

Gaetano John “Gaten” Matarazzo III; born September 8, 2002) is an American actor and singer. He currently stars as Dustin Henderson in the Netflix science-fiction drama series Stranger Things, and is the lead singer the indie rock band, Work In Progress.