Who are the members of f. x.?

The members of f(x) currently are Victoria, Amber, Luna, and Krystal. Originally, there was a fifth member named Sulli, who left the group in 2015, and has recently died. The members birth names are Song Qian (宋茜), Amber Josephine Liu, Park Sun-Young (박선영), and Chrystal Soo Jung.