What is faster a lamborghini or a tesla?

The Lamborghini Urus accelerates from 0 to 60 mph in 3.3 seconds and passes the quarter-mile in 11.4 seconds at 118.6 mph. The Tesla's 0-60 sprint is slower, at 3.7 seconds as is the quarter-mile result, at 11.8 seconds at 115.6 mph.

---

motorcycle