Who is d. d. from five nights at freddy's?

Dee Dee is a humanoid-looking animatronic, She has purple pants, a yellow and pink pattern on her shirt and hat, light brown hair, pink cheeks, a large pink propeller on her beanie and a single large dark-violet button on the shirt.