Do you put mustard in chicken salad?

While that is a matter of personal preference, you can put mustard in chicken salad.

---

Do you put mustard in chicken salad? Bobby Flay does as follows Whisk together mayonnaise, lemon juice, mustard, onion and celery in a large bowl until combined. Season with salt and pepper. Gently stir in chicken and herbs until combined. Serve on whole grain toast or on top of dressed salad greens