Is donovan mcnabb in the n. f. l. hall of fame?

McNabb has been eligible for the Pro Football Hall of Fame since 2016, but has never been a finalist. He retired in 2011 after spending his last two seasons with the Washington Redskins and Minnesota Vikings. The Eagles retired his Number.