What rapper died in twenty eighteen?

Mac Miller Lil Buzz XXXTentacion Jimmy Wopo A1 Lil Tony Louis Robinson, Jr. Lil Lonnie Brandon Denson Craig Mack William Teasley III Billy Ray Robles Christopher Polk Fredo Santana Monte Wayne Phanelli Deblasio This may be an incomplete list