How long do you cook a stuffed pork roast?

Roast in 450 degrees F oven for about 10 minutes. Reduce oven temperature to 350 degrees F. Continue to roast for 55 to 60 minutes or until instant-read meat thermometer inserted into the pork, but not in the stuffing, registers 150 to 155 degrees F