What tv series was george clooney on?

George Clooney was on the medical drama series E R, premiering in 1994, and 1984's short lived sitcom E R. He also appeared in 11 episodes of Roseanne and 17 episodes of Facts of Life. Also, George Clooney made cameo appearances in Downton Abbey and Murder She Wrote.