What does texas produce?

According to the state website, Texas is the top producer of cotton, hay, sheep, goats, mohair and horses. Some of the state's top crops also vegetables, citrus, corn, wheat, peanuts, pecans, sorghum and rice. Texas is one of the leading exporters of agricultural commodities.

---

Top products in Texas include: petroleum, wind powered electricity, cotton, citrus