What do kitty cats like?

Kitty cats like many things including being pet with gentle strokes from head to tail, gentle cheek scratches, chasing strings and erratic moving objects, hunting small prey, eating tuna and drinking milk, warm and soft blankets and beds. Some like human contact, others do not.