Tell me all the star war movies?

Episode 4 A New Hope Episode 5 Empire Strikes Back Episode 6 Return of the Jedi Episode 1 Phantom Menace Episode 2 Attack of the Clones Episode 3 Revenge of the Sith Episode 7 The Force Awakens Rogue One A Star Wars Story Episode 8 The Last Jedi Solo A Star Wars Story Episode 9 The Rise of Skywalker