How many calories are in a grasshopper?

A grasshopper cocktail containing creme de menthe, creme de cacao and heavy cream is 257 calories in 100 grams (about 3.5 ounces). The grasshopper bug is approximately 426 calories per 100 grams of grasshoppers.