What is the new football movie?

American Underdog is a 2021 biographical film about National Football League quarterback Kurt Warner. The film follows Warner's journey from undrafted player to winning the Super Bowl XXXIV. It stars Zachary Levi as Warner, Anna Paquin as his wife Brenda and Dennis Quaid as coach Dick Vermeil.