Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many countries are in oceania?

Fourteen countries are counted as part of Oceania - Australia, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Fiji, the Solomon Islands, Micronesia, Vanuatu, Samoa, Kiribati, Tonga, the Marshall Islands, Palau, Tuvalu, and Nauru.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567208086072) }}

Points points 41
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world