What does i. n. d. i. g. n. a. n. t. l. y. spell?

That spells, indignantly. As an adverb, it indicates anger or annoyance at something perceived as unfair. E.g., "He looked for the store owner, and indignantly asked him why the machine was not ready according to his promise."

---

Indignantly