Do you know who william shatner is?

Yes. William Shatner is a Canadian actor best known for his role on Star Trek, which he reprised in subsequent Star Trek movies & related shows. He starred in many other television shows & numerous movies for over 6 decades. In 2021, at the age of 90, he became the oldest person to fly into space.