What companies are in the empire state building?

The Empire State Building is home to about 1,000 companies, including LinkedIn, Shutterstock, Coty, Citizen, HNTB, Global Brands Group, and Skanska.

---

Many businesses call the Empire State Building home, including LinkedIn, Shutterstock, Coty, Citizen, HNTB, Global Brands Group, and Skanska. With over 2.8 million rentable square feet, the building has its very own ZIP code: 10118.