How long do you cook two cups of rice in the instant pot?

Cook two cups of rice in the instant pot for 4 minutes of cook time at high pressure.

---

Use the Pressure Cook or Manual function to cook at high pressure for 4 minutes. The Instant Pot will take about 10 minutes to reach pressure and then the cook time will begin counting down. When the cook time ends, allow the pressure to release naturally for at least 15 minutes before opening.