What is joey juice studios?

Joey Drew Studios, also known as the workshop and the old workshop, is an American corporation and an animation studio, established in 1929. Founded by Joey Drew and Henry Stein in an unknown full date other than the year of 1929, Joey Drew Studios is located at Broadway, Brooklyn, New York City, NY