How to draw a pyramid?

Draw three lines from a common point. The first 2 lines will be equal length, at a 30° angle from each other. The third line with be 35% shorter than the first two lines at a 15° angle from the second line. Now draw 2 lines connecting the nearest non-intersecting end points of the first 3 lines.