Who is dream x. d.?

DREAM X D is an alt name for Dream (real name Clay born 8-12-1999), a member of Dream Team. The Dream Team is 3 YouTubers who create content about Minecraft plugins they coded. Their YouTube accounts were created in 2019. They also stream on Twitch & are most active on Twitter. Per Fandom.com