Is there a trillion dollar bill?

The largest denomination bill ever printed by the U.S. Bureau of Engraving and Printing was the $100,000 gold certificate printed in 1934 and 1935. However, Zimbabwe has issued a bill with a face value of one hundred trillion Zimbabwe dollars.