What can you do with paper?

Depending on what, kind, of paper you have, you can write on it, paint on it, do drawings in crayon, colored pencil, pastels, or charcoal, put it in your computer printer, use it in a typewriter, make paper airplanes, or fold it into various little sculptures as in origami.