How much weight is a peck?

A peck of apples weighs around 10-12 pounds

---

A peck is a unit of volume equal to a quarter bushel or 2 gallons. A peck of apples may be as little as 10 pounds, a peck of plums as much as 15 pounds, green peas around 8 pouns. It depends on the size of what you have a peck of and the density.