Who is number five on the buffalo bills?

The Bills have had 12 players that wore the number 5. There have been 8 placekickers, 1 punter, and 3 QBs. They are, George Jakowenko, Carson Long, Nick Mike-Mayer, Fred Steinfort, Vince Ferragamo, Rick Partridge, Kerry Brady, Brad Daluiso, Cole Ford, Travis Brown, Trent Edwards, and Dustin Hopkins.