Was wyatt earp a real person?

Yes, Wyatt Earp was a real person in history. He was a lawman and gambler who, among other things, took part in the infamous Gunfight at the OK Corral.

---

Yes he was. Though many stories about him have been embellished, he did exist, as did Doc Holliday.