Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are eggs in the dairy group?


Eggs are not in the dairy group. Anything derived from milk or milk itself is to be considered dairy.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567339002678) }}

LIVE
Points points 61
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Food 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE