Tell me some baking recipes?

How about some banana bread? Heat oven to 350°F. Grease loaf pan. Use 2 ripe bananas, 2/3 cup sugar,1/4 cup milk, 3 Tbsp vegetable oil, 1/2 tsp vanilla, 3 eggs, 2 2/3 cups Bisquick, & optional 1/2 cup chopped nuts. Mix together, pour into loaf pan and bake 50-60 minutes. Cool before slicing.