Who has had to replace their chevrolet cruze turbocharger and what did it cost?

It will probably cost around $1000-$1500 to replace your Chevrolet Cruze turbocharger, the part alone is $500-800 as it is integrated into the exhaust manifold. Luckily the part is very accessible and simple to replace so labor costs will be comparably low.