What films has charlize theron been in?

Here are some films Charlize Theron has played in: That Thing You Do, Trial & Error, The Devil's Advocate, Mighty Joe Young, The Astronaut's Wife, The Cider House Rules, Men of Honor, The Legend of Bagger Vance, 15 Minutes, Waking Up in Reno, The Italian Job, North Country, Hancock, & The Road.