Do i denticle twins have the same d. n. a.?

Yes, they do. Identical twins are formed when an embryo splits during early development, meaning they originated from the same original fertilized egg, hence identical DNA.

---

Yes, they are created from same egg and sperm. But not all genes may have expressed themselves during evolution and life of the twins.