How long do you cook a frozen chicken pot pie?

To bake from frozen, preheat oven to 400°F, and bake for 30 minutes with the foil on top. Remove the foil and bake for another 30 minutes or until golden brown. Microwave on High. (Med. OR High Wattage) for 4 mins.