What is the longest hill name?

Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateaturipukakapikimaungahoronukupokaiwhenuakitanatahu, New Zealand. The world's longest place name belongs to a hill near Porangahau in the southern Hawke's Bay in New Zealand.