How to clean a cookie sheet with a dryer sheet?

To clean a cookie sheet with a dryer sheet, add one or two dryer sheets and dish soap to the sheet pan, and fill it with warm water. Let it sit for 2 to 3 hours, or overnight. After this soaking, throw out the dryer sheets and dump out the water. Wash the cookie sheet with soap, water, and a sponge