What's the turkey trick with mayonnaise?

In a small bowl, combine the mayonnaise and the fresh herbs: sage, thyme, rosemary and oregano add the perfect blend of flavor to the turkey. Cover the turkey with the mayonnaise mixture, inside and out, and then season the turkey with salt and pepper.