Who were the axis powers during world war two?

During World War Two, the 3 main countries making up the Axis Powers were Germany, Italy and Japan.

---

The major Axis powers during World War Two were Germany, Japan, and Italy. Several other countries, at one point or another fought with, or had agreements with the main Axis Powers. Some of these other countries included Hungary, Romania, Slovakia, Bulgaria, and Croatia.